Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures  
RECORDED Soundtrack Studio, March 1980
PERSONNEL Dave LINDHOLM (vocals, guitar), Ari VAAHTERA (bass), Zape LEPPÄNEN (drums, percussion, backing vocals)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
X Records/Teldec (Germany) 6.24952 LP 1981
A1. C.C. Less 3:38
A2. T.H.E. World 9:59
A3. I'm in need 3:45
A4. Parahua 1:16
B1. Hop inside the wild cab 2:23
B2. ABCPW 1:38
B3. Burning 4:43
B4. Naked country 3:25
B5. Waiting for a heart 6:03
picture added June 2nd 2008
Johanna LP
German X Records LP
Johanna 1989 CD with single bonuses
Johanna 2000 CD with live bonuses