Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures  
layout and design by Carsten Drescher for Media Logistics
RECORDED Woodhouse Studios (Germany), May 1998
PERSONNEL Ville LAIHIALA (vocals), Miika TENKULA (guitar, keyboards), Sami LOPAKKA (guitar), Sami KUKKOHOVI (bass), Vesa RANTA (drums)

Waldemar SORYCHTA (keyboards), Birgit ZACHER (backing vocals)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Century Media (USA) 7946-2 CD 1998
1. Kaamos 1:33
2. Farewell 3:45
3. Dead leaves 5:27
4. For the love I bear 3:28
5. One with misery 3:36
6. The suicider 3:44
7. The rain comes falling down 6:18
8. Grave sweet grave 3:56
9. Burn 2:46
10. Drown together 5:09
11. Let go (The last chapter) 4:25
12. Mourn 4:43
picture added July 22nd 2011
German Century Media CD
US Century Media CD
Japanese Victor CD
1999 German Century Media "gold edition" CD with bonus tracks
2007 Italian Night Of The Vinyl Dead LP
2007 German Century Media limited deluxe CD with bonus tracks
2007 US Century Media CD with bonus tracks