Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures  
cover design by Kallio and Malakias
RECORDED Soundtrack Studio, Kick Out The Jams! Studio, late 2006
PERSONNEL Sasu MYKKÄNEN (vocals, bass), Mikko LUUKKO (guitar), Matti KALLIO (drums)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Fullsteam Records FS-068lp LP April 2007
A1. Down to size 3:06
A2. Animal 3:35
A3. Dead legs 2:37
A4. Do what you do to me 2:32
A5. Cut up in half 4:37
A6. I have your eyes 2:31
B1. In limbo 2:31
B2. Calling satan, let me in 2:22
B3. Filler 1:30
B4. Blisters 1:57
B5. World of disease 3:02
B6. Everybody thinks they know you've got a broken heart 4:04
picture added July 11th 2008
Fullsteam CD
Fullsteam LP