Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures Recordings  
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Euros Records SIN-1071 2LP early 1991
Less details »
A1. Elekieltä (= Here comes the sun, by The BEATLES) 3:06
A2. Go go Kake (= Last train to Clarksville, by The MONKEES) 2:44
A3. Leikkikalu (= You can't hurry love, by The SUPREMES) 3:01
A4. Angelica (= Bus stop, by The HOLLIES) 2:59
A5. Bye bye (= Out of time, by The ROLLING STONES) 3:44
A6. Sexi on in (= The kids are alright, by The WHO) 2:59
B1. Ihmeiden Madonna (= Build me up buttercup, by The FOUNDATIONS) 3:04
B2. Hullunrohkee (= Please Mr. Postman, by The MARVELETTES) 2:48
B3. Kreivi (= Baby now that I've found you, by The FOUNDATIONS) 2:50
B4. Peace & love (= (Sittin' on) the dock of the bay, by Otis REDDING) 3:23
B5. Tuija tavallinen (= Till the end of the day, by The KINKS) 1:54
B6. Janoinen suu (= Baby it's you, by The SHIRELLES) 2:48
C1. Kenkää 2:40
C2. Yeah, taas sun tyrkky oon 2:52
C3. Paroni 2:55
C4. Hyvä bore 3:06
C5. Please, viis kaljaa 1:44
C6. Mokabroidit syö könttileipää 3:41
D1. Syntymäpäivät 3:58
D2. Purkkaa (Chicagoo) 2:52
D3. Ei kai 2:12
D4. Joo 3:48
D5. Mä vihaan työtä 2:47
D6. Pilleri 4:26
D7. Penelope 0:30
release details updated December 19th 2009
Euros 2LP
Euros CD