Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search F.A.Q. About Contact
Main Pictures Recordings  
cover design by Jim Pembroke  
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Love Records LRLP 6 LP early 1969
A1. Hey, hey, hey 4:09
A2. Kauan kuljen 2:48
A3. Call me on your telephone 2:24
A4. Kirka BABITSIN: Anna suukko vain 3:25
A5. Only dreaming 3:25
A6. Faye 3:41
B1. Kirka BABITSIN: Avaruuslaulu 5:08
B2. Cherry cup-cake twist 3:50
B3. Sun of love 3:54
B4. The straight and narrow 1:25
B5. Hei vaan 3:43
B6. Semi-circle solitude 2:48
picture added August 10th 2010
Love Records LP
2012 Love Records CD