Artist Album Song Label
Advanced search » F.A.Q. » About » Contact »
Main Pictures  
cover design and photo by Ar Hietala/Saftra
RECORDED Microvox, May 2nd - 12th 1978
PERSONNEL Risto AARNIO (vocals), Risto KONTTINEN (guitar), Eino TOLONEN (guitar, backing vocals), Jorma PELAMO (bass, backing vocals), Harri PELAMO (drums, vocals on B2. and B3.)
labelcatalogue numberformatrelease date
Kräk! KRÄLP 1 LP 1978
Less details »
A1. Thunderball (album version) 3:17
A2. Back to you 2:20
A3. Hey hey 2:31
A4. Change on woman 3:14
A5. I want her (album version) 3:33
A6. Johnny's twist 1:59
B1. Gimme gimme good lovin' (CRAZY ELEPHANT) 2:09
B2. White flowers 3:16
B3. You can teaze my friend 4:05
B4. I only dance once (album version) 4:00
B5. Thunder in your ears 3:14
picture added May 18th 2008